Loving Ashe



Stacks Image 66
A barista in search of the truth.

A Hollywood star yearning for authenticity.

One fateful meeting that will send them on a journey of self-discovery and one unexpected romance.

Three years after her ex-boyfriend left her to pursue his Hollywood dream, barista Riley Eames’ life is still on hold, hindered by questions only he can answer. So when he asks to meet her for a booty call while he’s in town, she reluctantly agrees, only to find herself stuck in the hotel elevator with rising British star, Ashe Hunter.

He’s gorgeous, charming, and before the night is over, smitten with the woman who has no idea who he is.

But a Hollywood romance may not be enough to get Riley’s life moving again, not when the answers to the questions she’s been seeking are finally revealed, leading her to question everything and everyone she thought she trusted and loved.

Loving Ashe is the first novel in a series readers have called “beautiful,” heartbreaking,” and “full of shocking twists and turns.”.


Stacks Image 31

The duet bundle featuring Ashe and Riley in one volume!

Meet Ashe and Riley and fall in love again.

Kiss Me, Mr. Hunter (Riley)
What He Knew (Ashe)
If I Loved You (Riley)
Barbed Wire (Gareth)
A Snag In Time (Millie Eames)
Private Lessons (Riley)

LizDuranoBooks.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. © 2017 Liz Durano Books