I've always preferred my life simple and commitment-free.

It's why I live off the grid and do my own thing.

But when I run into my best friend's widow while on a stopover in Los Angeles, I realize there's one commitment I've failed to keep… the one I made to the man who saved my life during a time I've fought hard to forget.

But I'm not the only one having a problem with commitments…

Alma's got one, too.

It's the one she's holding onto no matter what the cost…

But when Fate brings us together, can she let go of her secrets and allow me to honor my own?

Set in Dax and Harlow's world as seen in Everything She Ever Wanted, Breaking the Rules features Sawyer Villier and is the third book in A Different Kind of Love series that readers have called "moving," "riveting," and "emotional."

Stacks Image 214


Liz Durano

Liz Durano writes women's fiction and contemporary romance. She is the author of five novels and countless short stories and novellas, including Loving Ashe, Everything She Ever Wanted, and Finding Sam.
Los Angeles, CA

LizDuranoBooks.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. © 2017 Liz Durano Books